技术规格

Ridder定位装置

通风口和幕布的精准控制

每家种植商都需要对温室气候进行精确的控制。因为只有更好地根据您的种植策略来管理温室气候,才能更好地响应作物的需求。而最细微的调整就能让情况大不一样。例如,减少一点光线,或是增加一点空气。为了获得最理想的温室气候,您必须能够精准地管理通风口和幕布。

 

Ridder专门为此开发了一款集成装置,旨在取代容易出错的通风口定位传感器。它是一款数字定位传感器,能够以极高的精度来调整幕布和通风口,从而帮助您优化和改善温室的气候。它就是Ridder 定位装置(RPU),一款能追踪所有通风口和气候调节幕布确切位置的装置。它还会将追踪的数据准确无误地反馈给气候控制器。通过提供高度准确的通风口和幕布当前位置数据,此装置能帮助您更好地控制温室内的气候。Ridder定位装置能适配所有RW电机变速箱。也就是说,您无需安装单独的通风口定位传感器。

“Ridder定位装置能提供可靠的通风孔位置和幕布位置电子控制”

Manuel Gerrero, Asthor

Ridder定位装置的优点

便于安装

易于维护

通用系统

可靠

完全数字化

Ridder定位装置

现在就联系我们

技术支持

如需了解更多有关此款通用定位传感器的详情,请与我们的销售经理Joachim Keus联系。

联系我们

申请支持

Tel:+86 021 209 898 15

info@cn.ridder.com

Ridder 园艺驱动系统

Ridder 拥有超过 65 年的经验,在国际园艺摇篮——荷兰占有 90% 以上的市场份额;在温室用可靠自锁驱动系统领域是市场领导者。全球的种植业主、温室建造商和安装商都依赖我们的知识、服务和支持。

查看详情'
|

Tech specs

Ridder RPU PositioningUnit

Precision control of air vents and screens

Accurate &

reliable

Every grower needs accurate control over the climate in the greenhouse. Because the better you can manage the climate in the greenhouse according to your growing strategy, the better you can respond to the needs of the crop. And the finest adjustment can make all the difference. A little less light, or a little more air. You need to be able to manage your vents and screens with precision in order to achieve the best possible greenhouse climate. 

 

Ridder has developed an integrated unit for exactly this purpose, which is designed to replace error-prone vent position sensors. It’s a digital position sensor that enables you to optimize and refine the climate in your greenhouse by adjusting your screens and vents with pinpoint precision. Its name is the Ridder PositioningUnit (RPU), and it tracks the exact position of all your air vents and climate screens. It then accurately feeds this data back to the climate controller. The unit gives you better control over the climate in your greenhouse by providing highly accurate data on the current position of the vents and screens. The RPU can be fitted into all RW motor gearboxes. And it means that you can dispense with separate vent position sensors. 

"Like Asthor, they are committed to guaranteeing quality and service after sales. This is one of our main reasons for working with them."

Manuel Gerrero, Asthor

All the benefits of the Ridder PositioningUnit at a glance

Easy to install

Low maintenance

Universal system

Fully digital

No more error-prone vent position sensors

Ridder PositioningUnit

Contact us now!Download brochure

Support

Would you like to know more about this versatile position sensor? Why not get in touch with our sales manager Regnier ten Haaf?

Contact us

Request support

Tel: +31 (0)34-1416854

info@ridder.com

Ridder Drive Systems

With over 65 years of experience and a market share of 90% in the Netherlands, the cradle of international horticulture, Ridder is the market leader for reliable, self-locking drive systems for greenhouse operations. Growers, greenhouse builders and installers around the world have all come to rely on our knowledge, service and support.

|