技术规格

Ridder LogicLink

操作温室驱动装置的最智能、最直接方法

在温室内操作驱动装置和变速箱的确很伤脑筋。毕竟,为了确保气候控制得当,我们常常需要对通风口或者气候调节幕布进行调整。而且,您还需要能以极高的精确度来单独或是按组操作电机。

RidderLogicLink为您提供了理想的解决方案。此款即用式温室驱动装置控制系统可以安全无误地操作并同步Ridder RW电机变速箱,是一种受控且精确度极高的出色操作方法。即使没有气候控制电脑,Ridder LogicLink也能让您精确地控制电机。它是值得您信赖的控制系统,而且它的安装和连接方式也是最简单的。请始终记住,LogicLink的智能内置功能可以在电压波动时或突发状态下确保提供最佳的过载保护和安全性。安全永远是最重要的!

“无论在何种情况下,Ridder LogicLink都能帮助您轻松地连接、控制和同步温室的驱动装置,它十分可靠。”

产品优点

可靠

安装简单

安全

任何环境均可使用

经久耐用

Ridder LogicLink

现在就联系我们

技术支持

如需了解更多Ridder LogicLink能为您提供的优势,请与我们的销售经理Joachim Keus联系。

联系我们

申请支持

Tel:+86 021 209 898 15

info@cn.ridder.com

Ridder 园艺驱动系统

Ridder 拥有超过 65 年的经验,在国际园艺摇篮——荷兰占有 90% 以上的市场份额;在温室用可靠自锁驱动系统领域是市场领导者。全球的种植业主、温室建造商和安装商都依赖我们的知识、服务和支持。

查看详情'
|

Tech specs

Ridder LogicLink

The smartest, most straight-forward way to operate your greenhouse drive units

Operating the drive units and gearboxes in your greenhouse can be a real headache. After all, the position of the vents or climate screens always needs to be adjusted in a controlled and gradual manner, in order to ensure proper climate control. You also need to be able to operate the motors with a very high degree of precision, both individually and in groups.  

The Ridder LogicLink provides the perfect solution. This ready-to-use drive control system for greenhouses is the ultimate controlled and highly accurate way to operate and synchronize Ridder RW motor gearboxes, safely and without errors. The Ridder LogicLink gives you accurate control of your motors even if you do not have a climate computer. It’s a control system that you can always rely on, and it could not be simpler to install and connect. And always remember, the LogicLink’s smart built-in features guarantee the best overload protection and safety in the event of voltage fluctuations or accidents. Because safety always has to come first! 

‘With the Ridder LogicLink, it’s easy to link, control and synchronize drive units in your greenhouse, and reliable too. Under all circumstances.’

All the benefits at a glance

Reliable & Error-free

Simple to install

Safe

Works anywhere in the world

Robust

Ridder LogicLink

Contact us now!Download brochure

Support

Would you like to learn more about how you could benefit from the Ridder LogicLink? Why not get in touch with our sales manager Regnier ten Haaf?

Contact us

Request support

Tel: +31 (0)34-1416854

info@ridder.com

The Ridder LogicLink and the Ridder RW Motorreductor

With over 65 years of experience and a market share of 90% in the Netherlands, the cradle of international horticulture, Ridder is the market leader for reliable, self-locking drive systems for greenhouse operations. Growers, greenhouse builders and installers around the world have all come to rely on our knowledge, service and support.

|